The Winner’s Circle Scholarships are sponsored by the Iowa Foundation for Agricultural Advancement. IFAA, a non-profit organization, was organized in 1988 and is comprised of agricultural enthusiasts dedicated to encouraging 4-H and FFA livestock, poultry and agriculture project members to pursue ag related careers.

IFAA has a tradition of providing scholarships and other financial awards to college-bound youth who have a genuine interest in remaining active in the field of agriculture after graduation from college. Since 1988, the IFAA has raised over $10 million to support the future of Iowa’s youth and future Ag leaders.

Click below for more information on the IFAA Winner’s Circle Scholarships:

IFAA Scholarships

If you have questions, contact

Ann Krause, IFAA Administrative Secretary