Free Entertainment

Free Entertainment

To apply for a spot performing on a free stage during the 2015 Iowa State Fair, fill out the registration form and submit it prior to April 1, 2015 to:

Tonya Cook
Iowa State Fair
PO Box 57130
Des Moines, IA 50317

The following acts have been confirmed for the 2015 Fair:

  • Big Smo (Thursday, August 20)
  • Bonne Finken (Saturday, August 15)
  • Country Gold (Friday, August 21)
  • Dale Jones (Thursday, August 13, through Sunday, August 23)
  • Dan + Shay (Wednesday, August 19)
  • Gabbie Rae (Saturday, August 15)
  • Greg Frisbee (Thursday, August 13, through Sunday, August 23)
  • Hairball (Sunday, August 16, and Monday, August 17)
  • Haley & Michaels (Sunday, August 16)
  • Head East (Friday, August 21, and Saturday, August 22)
  • Here Come the Mummies (Sunday, August 23)
  • Home Free (Sunday, August 16, and Monday, August 17)
  • Jamie Lynn Spears (Friday, August 14)
  • Lita Ford (Thursday, August 13)
  • Matt Maher (Sunday, August 23)
  • Naked Eyes (Friday, August 14)¬†
  • Nathan Osmond (Thursday, August 13, and Friday, August 14)
  • Old Dominion (Monday, August 17)
  • Raelynn (Saturday, August 22)
  • Red Head Express (Sunday, August 16, and Monday, August 17)
  • Restless Heart (Tuesday, August 18)
  • Sir Mix-A-Lot (Thursday, August 20)
  • The Blue Band (Saturday, August 22)
  • The Nadas (Friday, August 14)
  • Village People (Tuesday, August 18)
  • Vocal Trash (Thursday, August 13, through Sunday, August 23)

 Check back in the spring for the full evening free entertainment line-up.